Kenduguri, Jorhat-10 Assam
Established : 1981



On Online Payment Details Page Do Not Click On Send Payment Link


The Principal of the College.
Coordinator: Dr. N.K. Sahu. (HOD of  Pol. Science)
Member: Dr. Apurba Borah (Dept. of Assamese).
Member: Dr. Rajen Borah (HOD of Sociology).
Member: Mrs. Minakshi Bora (Dept. of History).
Member: Dr. Barnali Saikia (Dept. of Pol. Science).


i) Chairman: 
The Principal.
ii) Coordinator:   Sri Amarjyoti Bordoloi (Dept. of Economics)
iii) Member:    Sri Pranjal Dutta (Dept. of English)
iv) Member:    Mrs. Nibedita Baruah (Dept. of History).
v) Member:    Sri Arup Kr. Mahanta (HOD of Economics).
vi) Member:   Sri. Rajib Bordoloi (HOD of Physics).
vii) Member:    Sri. Surajit Dutta (Accountant).


i) Chairman: The Principal
ii) Coordinator: Mrs. Madhumita Handique (Librarian)
iii) Member:  Prof. Pranjal Dutta (Faculty English)
iv) Member:  Dr. Apurba Borah (Faculty Assamese)
v) Member: Dr. Ananta Tamuli (Faculty Economics)
vi) Member: Prof. Nibedita Boruah (Faculty History).
vii) Member: Prof. Pinaky Hazarika (Faculty Botany)


i. Chairman:   Principal of the College
ii. Coordinator:    Sri Ananta Tamuli (Faculty of Economics)
iii. Member :    Mrs. Minoti Khound (Vice Principal)
iv. Member :   Dr. Barnali Saikia (Faculty of Pol. Science)
v. Member :   Dr. Rajen Borah (Faculty of Sociology)
vi. Member :   Amarjyoti Bordoloi (Faculty of Economics)
vii. Member :   Arpana Saikia (Faculty of Mathematics)
viii. Member :  Surajit Dutta (Accountant


1.Chairperson:  Principal of the College
2.Vice chairperson: Mrs. Minoti Khound, Vice Principal
3.Coordinator:  Three Cordinators for each 03 Model Villages.
(i) Sri Nripen Saikia, NSS Programme Officer &
Asstt. Prof. Dept. Sociology
(ii) Mrs. Ratnamoni Dutta, NCC Officer & Asstt. Prof., Dept. English
(iii) Mrs. Karabi Baruah, Asstt. Prof. Dept. of History
Prof. Gonesh Ch. Borah, Associate Prof., Political Science
Prof. Arup Kr. Mahanta, HOD, dept. Economics
Dr. Rajen Borah, HOD, Dept. of Sociology
Prof. Nibedita Baruah, HOD, Dept. of History
Prof. Minakshi Borah, Associate Prof., Dept. of History
Dr. Barnali Saikia, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pol. Science
Prof. Pranjal Dutta, Coordinator, IQAC
Dr. Ananta Tamuli, Asstt. Coordinator, IQAC
Mrs. Ranjumoni Saikia, HOD, Dept. Education
Dr. (Mrs.) Swapnali Borah, Asstt. Prof. Dept. Education
Mrs. Beauty Boruah, HOD, Dept. of Philosophy
Mrs. Bandana Khargharia, Associate, Prof. Dept. of Education
Sri Binod Kr. Hazarika, Asst. Prof. Dept. Chemistry.
Sri Arup Saikia, Asstt. Professor, Dept. of Physics.
Sri Banjit Bandan Buragohain, Asstt. Prof. Dept. Mathematics
Sri Someswar Borah, Asstt. Prof. Dept. of Zoology
Mrs. Pinaki Hazarika, Asstt. Prof. Dept. of Botany


I. Chairman: Principal of the College
ii. Coordinator: Sri Gonesh Ch. Borah (Faculty of Pol.Sc)
iii. Member: Mrs. Nibedita Baruah(Faculty of History)
iv. Member: Mrs. Minoti Khound (Vice Principal)
v. Member:  Rajib Bordoloi(Faculty of Physics)
vi. Member:  Nripen Saikia(Faculty of Sociology)
vii. Member: Gayatri Chutia (Faculty of Assamese)
viii. Member:  Ratnamoni Dutta(Faculty of English)
ix. Member:   Dr. Nanda Kr. Sahu (Faculty of Pol. Sc.)


I. Chairman   : Mrs. Minoti Khound (Vice Principal)
ii. Coordinator: Ms. Nibedita Baruah (Faculty of History)
iii. Member:  Bishnuram Nath (Faculty of Assamese)
iv. Member:  Mrs. Minakshi Borah (Faculty of History)
v. Member:   Gonesh Ch. Borah (Faculty of Pol. Science)
vi. Member:   Mrs. Bandana Khargharia (Faculty of Education)
vii. Member:   Mrs. Sanhita Sarma (Faculty of Statistics)

Jorhat Kendriya Mahavidyalaya

Kenduguri, Jorhat

Jorhat-785010 Assam

Phone: 0376-2311328 , 2350009

Fax: 2350009

©  Jorhat Kendriya Mahavidyalaya, Jorhat, All rights reserved

web page hit counters codes Free

Site is Designed & Hosted by North East Web Solution