web page hit counters codes Free
Formation of IQAC Cell:

1.Chairman : Principal of the College.

2.Coordinator: Prof. Pranjal Dutta

3.Assistant Coordinator: Prof. Ananta Tamuli

4.Curricular Aspects: Prof. Nibedita Boruah

5.Teaching, Learning and Evaluation: Prof. Arunima Borah

6.Research, Consultancy and Extension: Dr. Rajen Borah

7.Infrastructure and Learning Resources: Prof. Minakshi Borah

8.Students Support and Progression: Prof. Ratnamoni Dutta

9.Governance, Leadership and Management: Dr. Nanda Kr. Sahu

10.Innovation and Best Practice: Poof. Gonesh Ch. Borah

11.Sri Sanjib Bordoloi, Member (External Expert)

12.To be announced (External Expert from Quality Management)
Best view in Google Chrome / Mozila Firefox at 1280 x 768 Screen Resolution
©  Jorhat Kendriya Mahavidyalaya, Jorhat, All rights reserved                                                                                                     Site is Designed & Hosted by North East Web Solution
SSR 2016